ONE FC 24 Live Stream and Weigh-In Results

Song Ya Dong (61 kg/ 134 lbs) VS Ji Xian (60.8 kg/ 134 lbs)
Adrian Pang (70.3 kg/ 155 lbs) VS Vincent Latoel (70 kg/ 154 lbs)
Michael Pasternak (85.5 kg/ 188 lbs) VS Rafael Silva (84.9 kg/ 187 lbs)
Ariel Sexton (70.3 kg/ 155 lbs) VS Anvar Alizhanov (70 kg/ 154 lbs)

Mixed Martial Arts Fighters File Class-Action Lawsuit Against UFC

Three high-profile MMA fighters filed a multi-million-dollar class-action lawsuit today against the UFC organization, accusing the $2-billion outfit of illegally maintaining monopoly and monoposony power by systematically eliminating competition from rival promoters, artificially suppressing fighters’ earnings from bouts and merchandising and marketing activities through restrictive contracting and other exclusionary practices.

Wladimir Klitschko to fight again in NYC

Wladimir will be making his 18th title defense on April 25th at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY. This will be his first fight in America in almost seven years, after his last complete and utter snoozefest at Madison Square Garden against Sultan Ibragimov. This also marks the second of his three-fight contract with HBO.

Stephan Puetz defends title, McKenzie suffers KO loss at M-1

Following an entertaining evening of fights in St. Petersburg, the M-1 Challenge 54 & ACB 12 joint event culminated with Germany's Stephan Puetz retaining his light-heavyweight title with a TKO victory over Valery Myasnikov. Also featured on the card was a co-main event battle for the vacant lightweight title, which saw undefeated Maxim Divnich dispatch Djhambulat Kurbanov to win the vacant lightweight title.

Mickey Rourke's opponent confesses to taking a dive

TMZ tracked down and interviewed Elliot Seymour on the street to ask about his "fight" with Rourke last month in Russia - the one in which he initially denied allegations that the fight was staged.

Carmont and Machida sign with Bellator

Francis Carmont and Chinzo Machida has signed with Bellator MMA. Bellator MMA officials confirmed the news on Friday. Both fighters will make their promotional debuts in 2015.

WBC approves tournaments to determine challengers for Mayweather

The WBC has just announced its mandatory challengers for each of the 17 weight classes, with the exception of the welterweight and junior middleweight divisions. Those divisions, of course, are where Floyd Mayweather resides as the current titleholder.

December 2014>>


1. Marcin Tybura (M-1 Global Champion)
2. Vitaly Minakov (Bellator Champion)
3. Sergei Kharitonov (M-1 Global)
4. Alexander Volkov (Bellator)
5. Damian Grabowski (M-1 Global)
6. Cheick Kongo (Bellator)
7. Mirko “Crop Cop” Filipovic (IGF Champion)
8. Blagoi Ivanov (Bellator)
9. Karol Bedorf (KSW Champion)
10. Smealinho Rama (WSOF Champion)

Light Heavyweight
1. Emanuel Newton (Bellator Champion)
2. Quinton “Rampage” Jackson (Bellator)
3. Thiago Silva (Free Agent)
4. Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal (Bellator)
5. Attila Vegh (Free Agent)
6. Stephan Puetz (M-1 Global Champion)
7. Liam McGeary (Bellator)
8. Tito Ortiz (Bellator)
9. Mikhail Zayats (Bellator)
10. Mike Kyle (WSOF)

1. Mamed Khalidov (KSW)
2. Vyacheslav Vasilevsky (M-1 Global Champion)
3. Brandon Halsey (Bellator Champion)
4. David Branch (WSOF Champion)
5. Michal Materla (KSW Champion)
6. Alexander Shlemenko (Bellator)
7. Yushin Okami (WSOF)
8. Maiquel Falcao (Free Agent)
9. Ramazan Emeev (M-1 Global)
10. Kazuhiro Nakamura (DEEP Champion)

1. Ben Askren (ONE FC Champion)
2. Douglas Lima (Bellator Champion)
3. Rousimar Palhares (WSOF Champion)
4. Jake Shields (WSOF)
5. Andrey Koreshkov (Bellator)
6. Steve Carl (WSOF)
7. Paul Daley (Bellator)
8. Jon Fitch (WSOF)
9. Borys Mankowski (KSW Champion)
10. Gota Yamashita

1. Will Brooks (Bellator)
2. Shinya Aoki (ONE FC Champion)
3. Justin Gaethje (WSOF Champion)
4. Michael Chandler (Bellator)
5. Marcin Held (Bellator)
6. Isao Kobayashi (King of Pancrase)
7. Musa Khamanaev (M-1 Global Champion)
8. Vuyisile Colossa (ONE FC)
9. Patricky Freire (Bellator)
10. Ramazan Esenbaev (IGF)

1. Patricio Freire (Bellator Champion)
2. Pat Curran (Bellator)
3. Rick Glenn (WSOF Champion)
4. Daniel Straus (Bellator)
5. Kazunori Yokota (DEEP Champion)
6. Georgi Karakhanyan (Bellator)
7. Caol Uno (Shooto)
8. Daniel Weichel (Bellator)
9. Jadamba Narantungala (ONE FC Champion)
10. Marat Gafurov (ONE FC)

1. Bibiano Fernandes (ONE FC Champion)
2. Joe Warren (Bellator Champion)
3. Marlon Moraes (WSOF Champion)
4. Eduardo Dantas (Bellator)
5. Soo-Chul Kim (ROAD FC)
6. Shintaro Ishiwatari (King of Pancrase)
7. Marcos Galvao (Bellator)
8. Masakatsu Ueda (ONE FC)
9. Luis Alberto Nogueira (Bellator)
10. Dae Hwan Kim (ONE FC)

1. Yuki Motoya (DEEP Champion)
2. Adriano Moraes (ONE FC Champion)
3. Haruo Ochi (DEEP)
4. Andrew Leone (ONE FC)
5. Tatsumitsu Wada (DEEP)
6. Nam Jin Jo (ROAD FC Champion)
7. B.J. Kojima (ONE FC)
8. Alexandre Pantoja (RFA Champion)
9. Hiromasa Ogikubo (Shooto)
10. Czar Sklavos (Shooto)

Junior Flyweight
1. Mitsuhisa Sunabe (King of Pancrase)
2. Yoshitaka Naito (Shooto Strawweight Champion)
3. Rambaa Somdet (PXC)
4. Shinya Murofushi (Shooto)
5. Junji Ito (Shooto)
6. Yuki Shojo (Shooto)
7. Ryo Hatta (ZST Champion)
8. Gilberto Dias (Shooto Brazil)
9. Yukitaka Musashi (Pancrase)
10. Ryohei “Ken Asuka” Kurosawa (Shooto)

Who is online?
In total there are 35 users online :: 6 Registered, 0 Hidden and 29 Guests

Dorch, Heretic, nodogoshi, Rocksoldier84, TeamJohnPerretti, wekka

Most users ever online was 1608 on Fri Mar 15, 2013 7:11 pm
M-1 Global, KSW, League S-70, Fight Nights, UFC, Bellator, Александр Сарнавский, Юрий Ивлев. Михаил Малютин, Маратбек Калабеков, Артем Дамковский, Магомедрасул Хасбулаев, Олег Багов, Сергей Голяев, Шахбулат Шамхалаев, Алексей Невзоров, Шамиль Завуров,Рашид Магомедов, Александр Яковлев, Магомед Саадулаев, Венер Галиев, Хабиб Нурмагомедов, Арсен Темирханов, Рустам Хабилов, Беслан Исаев, Андрей Корешков, Средний вес, , Александр Шлеменко, Магомед Султанахмедов, Вячеслав Василевский, Андрей Семенов, Артур Гусейнов, Адлан Амагов, , Павел Кущ, Гасан , Дмитрий Самойлов, Мухамед Аушев, , ихаил Заяц, Виктор Немков, Султан Алиев, Магомедбаг Агаев, Игорь , Салим Давыдов, Сергей Корнев, Шамиль Абдулмуслимов, Ханилав Ханилаев, Шамиль Тинагаджиев, Федор Емельяненко, Сергей Харитонов, Гурам Гугенишвили, Шамиль Абдурахимов, Магомед Маликов, Алексей Олейник, Александр Емельяненко, Максим Гришин, Александр , Дмитрий Заболотный